Testimonials

Excellent garage, quality service, great follow up

The process of buying the car was very easy indeed. Comprehensive information was given in a clear and conciseway with no pressure from the dealer....road tax a nd breakdown cover were sorted out on the spot. I had to return to the garage for a repair about two months later, after I had rather carelessly damaged the wing mirror....I needed the car for the following day and all of this was sorted out for me without any hesitation. The owner of the garage went out of his way to make me at ease.

wendy W

Friday, 02nd August 2019

Brilliant service

The car sales rep was brilliant in helping with my decision, test drive, and as much advise and assistance as he possibly can 

philip W

Monday, 26th August 2019

Excellent service

I can't complain the service was really good from start to finish and the guy who sold us the car was so friendly and welcoming overall great service 

TOWERA N

Monday, 26th August 2019

Great service

Friendly, professional, well informed staff. Nothing was too much trouble, will be going to them first next time I buy a car, 

keith F

Tuesday, 03rd September 2019

5 Stars All Round. Wonderful Experience

Nice Guys, even saved me a little bit of money on finance deal. Highly recommend. Car's Lovely, Good Price, what more could I want? Thanks Five Bells 

mike S

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Fantastic company

Brillaint service , very helpful , friendly would definitely recommend 

GIORGIA R

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, very helpful to get me the car i wanted I'm very pleased with the car, thanks to five bells car sales 

terry O

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Review of Jaguar XF

Bought a car from here last week, took delivery this week, they made sure everything that needed doing was done and was a pleasure to deal with. Even one thing  he couldn't rectify he has promised to do in the next few weeks when he can book me in, great service, excellent stock.

lee G

Saturday, 12th October 2019

5 Bells Car Sales equal a 5 star service

A refreshing no hassle, no nonsense approach to selling cars. They were fantastic and thoroughly deserve their already excellent customer service reputation. We  bought a Peugeot 3008 from them and are very happy with our purchase.5 Bells have a large,stock of high spec realistically priced Motor vehicles to choose from. Their after sales service is excellent too . I cannot recommend 5 Bells Car Sales highly enough. If you are hunting for a good quality second hand car go and see them today

gary C

Sunday, 01st December 2019

Couldn’t be happier

Helpful, approachable and friendly. No pressure to buy. Very informative. I bought straight away 😁 

nicola L

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Customer Reviews

See All